“Meow Mandala” Throw Blanket

This design is extremely special to me as I dedicated and drew it for my dearly departed Mother who was an avid cat lover. I inherited her love of cats and feel like no home is complete with one of those magnificent creatures!

A fabulous addition to the “Meow Mandala” throw blanket or comforter would be a couple matching throw pillows! i love that the company that manufactures my line of apparel, home decor and lifestyle items offers FIVE different sizes of the pillows. I sure do love a big pillow about as much as I love a good nap.,, which is saying A LOT!lol I hope you all are having a wonderful weekend! If you like “Meow Mandala” please show your support by sharing this blog via social media. I always greatly appreciate the love and support I get from you all! ❤️❤️❤️

Leave a comment